Dettelbacher Energiesysteme

Kontakt

Home  >>  Kontakt

 

Dettelbacher Energiesysteme GmbH

Am Dreistock 17
97318 Kitzingen

Tel. +49 (0) 9321 3870 317
Fax:  +49 (0) 9321 3870 399

2

Andrea Dettelbacher

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 9321 3870 310
E-Mail: a.dettelbacher@dettelbacher-energiesysteme.de

1

Gerhard Dettelbacher

Geschäftsführung, Projektleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 9321 3870 310
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 303 88 14
E-Mail: g.dettelbacher@dettelbacher-energiesysteme.de

Bild_Frau_unbekannt

Gudrun Hauck

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 9321 3870 315
E-Mail: g.hauck@dettelbacher-energiesysteme.de

10

Martina Schmitt

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 9321 3870 426
E-Mail: m.schmitt@spedition-wengel.de

14

Thomas Müller

Planung, Anlagenmonitoring, Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 9321 3870 344
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 567 851 44
E-Mail: t.mueller@dettelbacher-energiesysteme.de

5

Dirk Schedlbauer

Elektromeister, Wartung, Service

Tel.: + 49 (0) 9321 3870 319
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 567 851 19
E-Mail: d.schedlbauer@dettelbacher-energiesysteme.de

bild_mann_unbekannt

Daniel Rappert

Elektromeister, Wartung, Service

Tel.: + 49 (0) 9321 3870 317
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 567 851 14
E-Mail: d.rappert@dettelbacher-energiesysteme.de

.

.

.

.
.